July 30th Streams and Videos

 

Below is the schedule of streams and videos for July 30th. The time zones are listed first in the content creator's zone and then in Universal Time Zone (UTC) to make it easier to convert. Be sure to say hi to everyone you visit in the event and have fun! Stayed tuned, times are still subject to change and more streams/videos are being added!

 

copygirlhttps://www.twitch.tv/copygirl

Vintage Story and Minecraft 8 AM CEST (6 AM UTC)

 

Ashantinhttps://youtu.be/Jp6RBc87H_8  

Vintage Story 9 AM BST (8 AM UTC)

 

nathanwostrelhttps://www.youtube.com/nathanwostrel

Minecraft 10 AM CST (3 PM UTC)

 

Thewigglesgaminghttps://www.twitch.tv/thewigglesgaming

Minecraft 6PM CEST (4 PM UTC)

 

JabZhttps://www.twitch.tv/jabz_tf2

Minecraft 5 PM to 8 PM GMT+2 (4 PM to 7 PM UTC)

 

ApacheGamingUK: https://youtube.com/ApacheGamingUK

Vanilla Minecraft 18:30 BST (5:30 PM UTC)

 

Rammgirlhttps://www.twitch.tv/rammgirl30

Vintage Story July 30th 2 PM CDT (7 PM UTC)

 

Bears Denhttps://www.youtube.com/user/abear989

Vintage Story July 30th 2 PM CDT (7 PM UTC)

 

[Winston Whitetail]https://www.twitch.tv/winstonwhitetail

Vintage Story 4 PM to 8 PM PST (11 PM to 3 AM UTC)

 

RinVindorhttps://www.twitch.tv/rinvindor

Vintage Story 7 PM EST (July 31st 12 AM UTC)

 

Guilt Culturehttps://www.twitch.tv/guiltculture

Overwatch 7 PM EST (July 31st 12 AM UTC)

 

Chronoange1https://www.twitch.tv/chronoange1

Overwatch 8 PM EST (July 31st 1 AM UTC)

 

Kingreaper33https://www.twitch.tv/kingreaper33

Phasmophobia July 30th 8 PM PST (July 31st 3 AM UTC)

 

Rammgirlhttps://www.twitch.tv/rammgirl30

Phasmophobia July 30th 10 PM CDT (July 31st 3 AM UTC)