Aug 2nd Streams and Videos

 

Below is the schedule of streams and videos for Aug 2nd. The time zones are listed first in the content creator's zone and then in Universal Time Zone (UTC) to make it easier to convert. Be sure to say hi to everyone you visit in the event and have fun! Stayed tuned, times are still subject to change and more streams/videos are being added!

 

CameroxnWithAnXhttps://www.twitch.tv/cameroxnwithanx

Minecraft 10 AM EST (2 PM UTC)

 

Meatballgirlhttps://www.twitch.tv/meatba11girl

Minecraft 10 AM EST (2 PM UTC)

 

Pyrrh Pianissimohttps://www.youtube.com/Pyrrh2

Minecraft 1 PM to 5 PM EST (5 PM to 9 PM UTC)

 

Rammgirlhttps://www.twitch.tv/rammgirl30

Phasmophobia 8 PM CDT (Aug 3rd 1 AM UTC)

 

Thewigglesgaminghttps://www.twitch.tv/thewigglesgaming

Phasmophobia 3 AM CEST (Aug 3rd 1 AM UTC)

 

CameroxnWithAnXhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNf6TqQ8_RfQMOm_zm-wGA

Aug 4th Video posted of Aug 2nd Stream