Aug 1st Streams and Videos

 

Below is the schedule of streams and videos for Aug 1st. The time zones are listed first in the content creator's zone and then in Universal Time Zone (UTC) to make it easier to convert. Be sure to say hi to everyone you visit in the event and have fun! Stayed tuned, times are still subject to change and more streams/videos are being added!

  

copygirlhttps://www.twitch.tv/copygirl

Vintage Story and Minecraft 8 AM CEST (6 AM UTC)

 

Ashantinhttps://youtu.be/hTuA6drvNKc

Vintage Story 9 AM BST (8 AM UTC)

 

Mischief of Mice: https://www.twitch.tv/mischiefofmice/

Vintage Story 11 AM to 3 PM+ BST (10 AM to 2 PM+ UTC)

 

nathanwostrelhttps://www.twitch.tv/nathanwostrel

Minecraft 10 AM CST (3 PM UTC)

 

ApacheGamingUK: https://www.twitch.tv/ApacheGamingUK

Vanilla Minecraft 15:00 BST (3:00 PM UTC)

 

Thewigglesgaminghttps://www.twitch.tv/thewigglesgaming

Minecraft 6PM CEST (4 PM UTC)

 

JabZhttps://www.twitch.tv/jabz_tf2

Minecraft 5 PM to 8 PM GMT+2 (4 PM to 7 PM UTC)

 

Rammgirlhttps://www.twitch.tv/rammgirl30

Overwatch 3 PM CDT (8 PM UTC)

 

Kingreaper33https://www.twitch.tv/kingreaper33

Overwatch 1 PM PST (8 PM UTC)

 

[Winston Whitetail]https://www.twitch.tv/winstonwhitetail

Vintage Story 4 PM to 8 PM PST (11 PM to 3 AM UTC)

 

Guilt Culturehttps://www.twitch.tv/guiltculture

Overwatch 7 PM EST (Aug 2nd 12 AM UTC)

 

Chronoange1https://www.twitch.tv/chronoange1

Overwatch 8 PM EST (Aug 2nd 1 AM UTC)